Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Corey was very professional and quick getting my oil changed and back on the road thank you Susan Schwinn Automotive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

All the people were very friendly and helpful. The only down side was how long it took to process everything. We were there from 10:30am to 3:30pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I absolutely love my Kia Soul! They made the entire process quick and easy! Would highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just purchased a 2016 Kia Soul and I have never been so happy with a vehicle. The people here are amoung the friendliest and most helpful. The cars are amazing and the prices are excellent. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

It was great except they didn't fill up the gas tank like they said they would..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was absolutely great! I will be back! Jeremy worked things out to my needs and made it work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This dealership is Awesome with a capital A. I will be letting all my family and friends know about this dealership and whoever else wants to know where I got my car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We were treated with a most courteous & friendly salesman that showed us a lot of respect & offered us water or soft drinks while applying for our car loan. Wesley the finance manager was very helpful & acted as though he would be of great service to me & my husband if we came by to purchase another vehicle in the near future. He was well mannered & friendly also. Garry & him both are pleasant people to have met & we appreciated their service. Sincerely Deborah L. Mcsherdon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service and nice people to do business in. This was the second vehicle my wife and I have purchased from there within the last year. Natali Gonzalez was exceptional both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience from the beginning has been awesome! Everyone I came in contact with has went over and above for me. Thanks to all!! Greg and Paul, y’all are awesome! Thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Awesome people to work with. Very helpful and fair !! Friendly and just nice people ! If your looking for a vehicle than this is the place I would go !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This dealership is awesome! My salesman Greg and the whole team were great! They were able to get me in my dream car! I will definitely shop with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Paul was very professional and friendly. Definitely will keep coming back for service on the corvette and the Ford Very happy wit the work done on the Ford, looks like a different truck. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I came from out of town. They fixed a problem the cleaner found. Because the part couldn't come in until Monday they put me in a nice loaner to get home and drove my new car to me. They went out of their way to make me happy. David was a star player and helped with every need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Customer service is amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Paul the service director helped us out in a pinch. My husband's work truck (Silverado) was acting up, and it had already cost him a day of work. He called other shops, but the fastest they could get to his truck was days away. We decided to try Susan Schein, since it used to be a Chevrolet dealership. Paul took our call and knew exactly what the problem was. He scheduled us for service first thing the next day! He was very helpful and took care of the truck... and quickly fixed the problem. Now the Silverado is back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Shane was very nice and professional. He listened attentively to me and more than met my expectations! I will buy my next vehicle from Susan Schein because they take care of their customers and represent a quality of service you won’t find at other dealerships. Thanks again Shane!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Great selection of vehicles, great to work with. They worked hard to make the right deal that satisfied both myself and them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

They were fast! I did not have to wait long and they provided wonderful Customer Service. Much better than my experience and Hendrick in Hoover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The service department is amazing! My purchase 6 + months ago could have been a better experience but my car is amazing, drives smooth, no issues, the friendliest most knowledgeable service department ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Paul in your service department was great. Got our Corvette oil change fast. Very friendly and courteous. Gave a 4 on quality because grease was on the windshield (smeared) and left front smudge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Great service ..great staff ...Issa .top notch .other sales ... helpful ...finance guy very good as well..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call of duty to make the repair of our Cooper Mini as painless as possible. They are all true professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very patient and pleasant did not try to rush you into buying a vehicle and ran only one credit check with their financial company very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly good customer service worked hard to get me the car every one was nice very helpful and professional thanks for everything I will recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Robert again displayed an amazing level of professionalism. He had a can do spirit when working out our deal and never lost focus of what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Robert Malloy exemplified professionalism! He was like dealing with family . I was able to Meet our needs and did his very best to accommodate our needs for this purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

David Rivera is the best sales manager I have ever worked with when buying a vehicle. He was calm and caring.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

A large shout out to Paul, Kaleb, and Manning for the wonderful job they did repairing my transmission on my Susan Schein truck I bought five years ago. Also shout out to Shane Weaver for a wonderful detail afterwards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to make the sale and satisfy the customer. I got the world class sports car I always wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Close to home, my hometown. Friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

They are Super nice and very professional. Super responsive in our conversation and have a good and fast transactions. Love the good vibes and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Shane was absolutely amazing. He took the time to get to know us and made us feel at easy with the entire process! Highly recommend him and this entire establishment!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

We bought a truck from here and are in love with it. Our salesman was Garry Tatum and was a great and patient salesman. Wesley was a sweet man to help us finalize paperwork. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Excellent customer service and first class professionalism. I will be giving referrals to my family and friends. Paul and Caleb took care of my service needs in a timely manner. They also made sure that I was comfortable during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

After having a minor issue with my purchase. I received great help from Natali and the management team to resolve the issue. This was my second purchase from Susan Schein, I would definitely refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Paul and his team well great and got it absolutely right. Same day appointment and very knowledgeable about my specific vehicle and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The sales team was courtesy and cared about finding me the perfect car. They did an excellent job of communicating the details of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Susan Schein has the top of the line mechanics, they are precise, knowledgeable in explaining what has to be done, do their job in a timely matter!!! I would recommend Susan Schein without hesitation! Have never had a problem I would NOT go anywhere else with my Tahoe!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Special thanks to my salesman “Shane” he made the process way smoother and easier! I love my new car! I will definitely be purchasing another car from here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

El excelentísimo trato al cliente, su respeto y su profesionalidad, además su ayuda para que puedas realizar el negocio.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

Took car in for oil change. Reasonable price. Efficient. Timely. Friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

We had the most amazing, supportive, easy going salesman and manager, Greg Webb and Jeremy Blalock, I'm sure the others are great also, but we literally felt, and still feel now like we are the #1 priority when we speak to them. we definitely recommend them and Susan Schein! Our exact needs were met beyond what we asked for😊😊😊 couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We had an amazing experience, ongoing...with Susan Schein, Greg and Jeremy are absolutely amazing! When we need anything we feel like their first priority!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Got an awesome truck and alot of good advice. Garry and Jack you guys are the best. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

The ABSOLUTE BEST!! Service i have ever received! This is the second purchase i’ve had with them and both times were amazing. Very helpful and SUPER friendly! They have gain a lifetime customer here! Natalie and Shane are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I love my new car and enjoyed working with Shane and the staff! Overall, it was a great experience! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Greg went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. He even made sure I got my rental car back and waited on me to get everything out of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. We found a truck fast. They worked with us to get a good deal. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Susan Schien to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was a pleasure working with Robert . I enjoyed our conversation very much. He was very friendly and helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I love my Mustang I bought from them yesterday. I give the dealership a honest 5 stars but natali gets 10 stars for making it all happen. - From your youngest customer!!! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

They helped us when no one else would. We are very grateful. They helped us through the whole process of getting our new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Overall great experience! Nice and knowledgeable while not taking too long

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

They took time get me choosing the car that I want it and didn't pressure me and to buying anything

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great person good personality works with you in all ways as possible would recommend him to anyone who come to Susan schiein automotive had a great time getting to know mr Webb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from setting up the appointment to the completion and pick up of the vehicle. My truck had several small issues and some larger issues and they were able to remove some unnecessary equipment for me while in the process. Paul Borge was very helpful in explaining and understanding me and my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Greg was great, he did so much to make sure we fell in love with the car we were interested in we left with a smile on our face for sure. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My experience was very friendly ,professional, and very welcoming !!! Offered drinks,snacks and made it an easy and great experience. I HIGHLY recommend Greg Webb !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Very fast, very Friendly, very outgoing. I’m extremely happy I chose to purchase from Susan Schein! Jacob Colvert along with management was excellent. They instantly honored the online price after notifying them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for me when i got there and it was very painless. Shane made sure everything was went over when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Hands down the best experience I have ever had! They made sure we were took care of and the staff was amazing! Very well pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Super quick process! The guys at Susan Schein are great! Greg and Jeremy were really friendly and made sure I was getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Called to make an appointment - got one right away. Brought in my old car and explained the problem. The Technician was very knowledgeable and understood the problem - called back with an estimate - gave the ok and the problem was fixed that day - all were polite and very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Overall experience was A+ only thing I didn’t get my fill up on gas🤦🏽‍♀️ but other than that I’d recommend this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

My experience today was wonderful! First time customer and I definitely will recommend! Gregg was very helpful and patient with me. thank you all very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great customer service and attention to detail. Thank you for all your help in finding the right car for me. I highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Shane was very professional, informative about the car I bought. I was very pleased with his service & getting me approved for my loan. Will refer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Susan Schein in Pelham is always top notch. Mr. Greg Webb helped us with our 2nd vehicle purchase from here. If you are looking for a GREAT vehicle definitely come here and ask for GREG!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Greg Webb was great in helping us out! This is our 2nd vehicle purchased here and the Susan Schein staff in Pelham are great!! Greg deserves a PAY RAISE!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We were in the market for a truck and Greg answered the phone and we told him which one we wanted. When we pulled up, he already had it cranked and ready for us to see. From start to finish, Greg went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. We love our new truck and can’t wait to buy from him and Susan Shein Automotive again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Robert was soooooo excellent. I went online looked up what I wanted and he put me in it with no problems. He’s a very genuine individual and I jus met felt like I knew him my whole life. Im definitely returning and sending everyone I know to Robert he is bomb.com. Thank you so much Robert -Tashia B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Service! The transition from coming in to leaving with the vehicle was smooth, organized and proactive! Communication was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Received great customer service and customer care from Kenya at Susan Schein. She made trading my car quick and painless! Everyone was very attentive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Delorean williams was very courteous and helpful in assiting me on helping make a selection on my new car he's a great sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

They have fantastic employees the help as much as the ru can I really appreciate Delorean and Kenya they did all that they can do to put my in a 2019 Dodge Charger and It’s very nice thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great salesman very helpful and knowledgeable will gladly refer him to others for business.. Great on following up with vehicle satisfaction.. Salesman of the year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

He was very nice and he did a great job i will be sending him people i love my ride and kids do to thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Very nice crew, Sydney, David, Jeremy, Paul, etc. Just purchased my vehicle so at this point, just hoping it's the car I think it is. They worked with me to give me the best deal for what I was needing. Only negative was the interior still needed to be cleaned up when I got home. A lot of spills and stains the detail people failed to clean. Otherwise, so far I would recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

It was a easy process got online found the car I want talk with Greg! went very smooth for me very organized and professional car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2020

They’re prompt! I did not have a long wait time just because I didn’t have an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I am so pleased with the professionalism, work ethic, customer service, and compassion for ALL that worked the day I arrived to purchase a vehicle. No hassle, straightforward, and quick! I DROVE away with my "little broke best friends" (aka my children) in tow and we were ALL smiles! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great customer service. Thanks for getting me the car I wanted! I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family to come here for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Awesome! The service was excellent. I found the car I was looking for and was able to go through the process to acquire the car with ease.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

Kenya was very helpful to me!!! Very knowledgeable and so sweetttt. Wonderful personality. I would definitely recommend going to see her!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Kenya was excellent and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to work with and made our experience enjoyable. We love our new Porsche and we highly recommended Kenya!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Great car buying experience, very friendly and helpful staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Robert was very nice, professional and made purchasing the car a very non stressful and easy process. I have told friends and family about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I just Want to thank the sales lady and I manager for everything they’ve done for me I can’t thank you all enough thanks again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review