Customer Testimonials

Oct 21, 2020
 

The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. We found a truck fast. They worked with us to get a good deal. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Susan Schien to everyone.

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020
 

Greg went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. He even made sure I got my rental car back and waited on me to get everything out of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020
 

I was a pleasure working with Robert . I enjoyed our conversation very much. He was very friendly and helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

I love my Mustang I bought from them yesterday. I give the dealership a honest 5 stars but natali gets 10 stars for making it all happen. - From your youngest customer!!! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
 

They helped us when no one else would. We are very grateful. They helped us through the whole process of getting our new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

Overall great experience! Nice and knowledgeable while not taking too long

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
 

Great experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

I was very pleased with the service I received from setting up the appointment to the completion and pick up of the vehicle. My truck had several small issues and some larger issues and they were able to remove some unnecessary equipment for me while in the process. Paul Borge was very helpful in explaining and understanding me and my requests.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review