Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Awesome good people will buy there again when it’s time for another automobile. The customer service was top notch from top to bottom. Just awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The team was awesome, they did for me exactly what they said they would do... I highly recommend them to anyone...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mr. Robert was very quick to greet us and was tremendously helpful. If it hadn’t been for him I wouldn’t have left with a car. I have nothing but good things to say about Susan Schein.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

People were nice but they don’t follow up on your request. Dash lights air bag are still on. Warranty should cover it but no

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Good service,good attention, excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My husband & I were very pleased how the staff at Susan Schein accepted us as we walked in the door & were both greeted with a kind and courteous manner! We were then lead to the salesman that had helped us before and Mr. Gary Tatum worked hard with helping us choose a car we had in mind to buy. He treated us like her would a family member & that meant a lot to both me & my husband! Again thank you for allowing us to purchase another car. Blessings to you all at Susan Schein Auto!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Filter was not available the day I arrived but gave a reasonable price. Good service really kind, respectful efficient and fast, thank you for your work always a excellent job never fail to impress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Gary Tatum was patient, professional and worked non stop to find the exact truck I needed. I will never use anyone else for my future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Excellent people to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I am very please with the customer service here at Susan Schein. Greg greeted us with excellent service. Most of all we get to ride away in our very own 2015 BMW. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

After purchasing our car, their was a problem with the spark plugs and coil pack. The service dept did an excellent job with the repair and we're happy with the decision too purchase from Susan Schein Automotive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly. Get you in and out in no time. Greg is the best very nice they work with you through anything. Definitely will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Greg did a wonderful job in making our purchase easy with no delays. While other dealers were charging way more than the value price, Susan Schein sold me a vehicle that my bank was happy to loan their asking price. Thank you Greg for a great car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everybody there was nice and friendly they work very hard to get me into a car I always wanted I'm grateful for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My visit was to the Service Department. I have an 11 year old Impala but they have managed to help me keep it going. Always good diagnostics and repair to follow well done. Contact persons are professional and knowledgeable and always provide status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The people working here are top notch employees and do the best to make sure their customers are satisfied with their service. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I knew exactly what car I wanted and Leanne & Jermey made it happen ! So thankful for these people! Super fast friendly service ! Would highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I've had the pleasure of purchasing my Lexus through you all at a phenomenal price. The service was friendly, quick, no hassle, and I also found a great mechanic through your service center. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Wonderful Experience Friendly/Professional/Knowledgeable Staff All the paperwork was ready to be signed when we arrived. We were done in approx. a 1 hr 30 min

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great experience. The salesman, Chris,was very informative and helpful. The service was timely. Everyone was courteous and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Susan Schein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everything went good but having issue with navigation and can't get anybody to return phone call to resolve the situation. Not a big issue, just need it fixed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Corey was very professional and quick getting my oil changed and back on the road thank you Susan Schwinn Automotive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

All the people were very friendly and helpful. The only down side was how long it took to process everything. We were there from 10:30am to 3:30pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I absolutely love my Kia Soul! They made the entire process quick and easy! Would highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just purchased a 2016 Kia Soul and I have never been so happy with a vehicle. The people here are amoung the friendliest and most helpful. The cars are amazing and the prices are excellent. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

It was great except they didn't fill up the gas tank like they said they would..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was absolutely great! I will be back! Jeremy worked things out to my needs and made it work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great staff that went above and beyond to meet our unique needs. They were able to help us get into a nice, dependable, and very clean! vehicle in a very short amount of time compared to other dealerships I've worked with in the past. We are very pleased with our experience, we are loving our new-to-us Q7, and we will definitely be back. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This dealership is Awesome with a capital A. I will be letting all my family and friends know about this dealership and whoever else wants to know where I got my car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We were treated with a most courteous & friendly salesman that showed us a lot of respect & offered us water or soft drinks while applying for our car loan. Wesley the finance manager was very helpful & acted as though he would be of great service to me & my husband if we came by to purchase another vehicle in the near future. He was well mannered & friendly also. Garry & him both are pleasant people to have met & we appreciated their service. Sincerely Deborah L. Mcsherdon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service and nice people to do business in. This was the second vehicle my wife and I have purchased from there within the last year. Natali Gonzalez was exceptional both times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience from the beginning has been awesome! Everyone I came in contact with has went over and above for me. Thanks to all!! Greg and Paul, y’all are awesome! Thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Awesome people to work with. Very helpful and fair !! Friendly and just nice people ! If your looking for a vehicle than this is the place I would go !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This dealership is awesome! My salesman Greg and the whole team were great! They were able to get me in my dream car! I will definitely shop with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Paul was very professional and friendly. Definitely will keep coming back for service on the corvette and the Ford Very happy wit the work done on the Ford, looks like a different truck. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I came from out of town. They fixed a problem the cleaner found. Because the part couldn't come in until Monday they put me in a nice loaner to get home and drove my new car to me. They went out of their way to make me happy. David was a star player and helped with every need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Customer service is amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Paul the service director helped us out in a pinch. My husband's work truck (Silverado) was acting up, and it had already cost him a day of work. He called other shops, but the fastest they could get to his truck was days away. We decided to try Susan Schein, since it used to be a Chevrolet dealership. Paul took our call and knew exactly what the problem was. He scheduled us for service first thing the next day! He was very helpful and took care of the truck... and quickly fixed the problem. Now the Silverado is back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Shane was very nice and professional. He listened attentively to me and more than met my expectations! I will buy my next vehicle from Susan Schein because they take care of their customers and represent a quality of service you won’t find at other dealerships. Thanks again Shane!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Great selection of vehicles, great to work with. They worked hard to make the right deal that satisfied both myself and them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

They were fast! I did not have to wait long and they provided wonderful Customer Service. Much better than my experience and Hendrick in Hoover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The service department is amazing! My purchase 6 + months ago could have been a better experience but my car is amazing, drives smooth, no issues, the friendliest most knowledgeable service department ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Paul in your service department was great. Got our Corvette oil change fast. Very friendly and courteous. Gave a 4 on quality because grease was on the windshield (smeared) and left front smudge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Great service ..great staff ...Issa .top notch .other sales ... helpful ...finance guy very good as well..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call of duty to make the repair of our Cooper Mini as painless as possible. They are all true professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very patient and pleasant did not try to rush you into buying a vehicle and ran only one credit check with their financial company very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly good customer service worked hard to get me the car every one was nice very helpful and professional thanks for everything I will recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Robert again displayed an amazing level of professionalism. He had a can do spirit when working out our deal and never lost focus of what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Robert Malloy exemplified professionalism! He was like dealing with family . I was able to Meet our needs and did his very best to accommodate our needs for this purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

David Rivera is the best sales manager I have ever worked with when buying a vehicle. He was calm and caring.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

A large shout out to Paul, Kaleb, and Manning for the wonderful job they did repairing my transmission on my Susan Schein truck I bought five years ago. Also shout out to Shane Weaver for a wonderful detail afterwards.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to make the sale and satisfy the customer. I got the world class sports car I always wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Close to home, my hometown. Friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

They are Super nice and very professional. Super responsive in our conversation and have a good and fast transactions. Love the good vibes and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Shane was absolutely amazing. He took the time to get to know us and made us feel at easy with the entire process! Highly recommend him and this entire establishment!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

We bought a truck from here and are in love with it. Our salesman was Garry Tatum and was a great and patient salesman. Wesley was a sweet man to help us finalize paperwork. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Excellent customer service and first class professionalism. I will be giving referrals to my family and friends. Paul and Caleb took care of my service needs in a timely manner. They also made sure that I was comfortable during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

After having a minor issue with my purchase. I received great help from Natali and the management team to resolve the issue. This was my second purchase from Susan Schein, I would definitely refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Paul and his team well great and got it absolutely right. Same day appointment and very knowledgeable about my specific vehicle and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The sales team was courtesy and cared about finding me the perfect car. They did an excellent job of communicating the details of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Susan Schein has the top of the line mechanics, they are precise, knowledgeable in explaining what has to be done, do their job in a timely matter!!! I would recommend Susan Schein without hesitation! Have never had a problem I would NOT go anywhere else with my Tahoe!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Special thanks to my salesman “Shane” he made the process way smoother and easier! I love my new car! I will definitely be purchasing another car from here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

El excelentísimo trato al cliente, su respeto y su profesionalidad, además su ayuda para que puedas realizar el negocio.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

Took car in for oil change. Reasonable price. Efficient. Timely. Friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

We had the most amazing, supportive, easy going salesman and manager, Greg Webb and Jeremy Blalock, I'm sure the others are great also, but we literally felt, and still feel now like we are the #1 priority when we speak to them. we definitely recommend them and Susan Schein! Our exact needs were met beyond what we asked for😊😊😊 couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We had an amazing experience, ongoing...with Susan Schein, Greg and Jeremy are absolutely amazing! When we need anything we feel like their first priority!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Got an awesome truck and alot of good advice. Garry and Jack you guys are the best. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

The ABSOLUTE BEST!! Service i have ever received! This is the second purchase i’ve had with them and both times were amazing. Very helpful and SUPER friendly! They have gain a lifetime customer here! Natalie and Shane are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I love my new car and enjoyed working with Shane and the staff! Overall, it was a great experience! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Greg went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. He even made sure I got my rental car back and waited on me to get everything out of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. We found a truck fast. They worked with us to get a good deal. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Susan Schien to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was a pleasure working with Robert . I enjoyed our conversation very much. He was very friendly and helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I love my Mustang I bought from them yesterday. I give the dealership a honest 5 stars but natali gets 10 stars for making it all happen. - From your youngest customer!!! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

They helped us when no one else would. We are very grateful. They helped us through the whole process of getting our new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Overall great experience! Nice and knowledgeable while not taking too long

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

They took time get me choosing the car that I want it and didn't pressure me and to buying anything

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great person good personality works with you in all ways as possible would recommend him to anyone who come to Susan schiein automotive had a great time getting to know mr Webb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from setting up the appointment to the completion and pick up of the vehicle. My truck had several small issues and some larger issues and they were able to remove some unnecessary equipment for me while in the process. Paul Borge was very helpful in explaining and understanding me and my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Greg was great, he did so much to make sure we fell in love with the car we were interested in we left with a smile on our face for sure. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My experience was very friendly ,professional, and very welcoming !!! Offered drinks,snacks and made it an easy and great experience. I HIGHLY recommend Greg Webb !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Very fast, very Friendly, very outgoing. I’m extremely happy I chose to purchase from Susan Schein! Jacob Colvert along with management was excellent. They instantly honored the online price after notifying them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for me when i got there and it was very painless. Shane made sure everything was went over when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Hands down the best experience I have ever had! They made sure we were took care of and the staff was amazing! Very well pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review