Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Shane was very nice and professional. He listened attentively to me and more than met my expectations! I will buy my next vehicle from Susan Schein because they take care of their customers and represent a quality of service you won’t find at other dealerships. Thanks again Shane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

They were fast! I did not have to wait long and they provided wonderful Customer Service. Much better than my experience and Hendrick in Hoover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The service department is amazing! My purchase 6 + months ago could have been a better experience but my car is amazing, drives smooth, no issues, the friendliest most knowledgeable service department ever!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Paul in your service department was great. Got our Corvette oil change fast. Very friendly and courteous. Gave a 4 on quality because grease was on the windshield (smeared) and left front smudge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call of duty to make the repair of our Cooper Mini as painless as possible. They are all true professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very patient and pleasant did not try to rush you into buying a vehicle and ran only one credit check with their financial company very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly good customer service worked hard to get me the car every one was nice very helpful and professional thanks for everything I will recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Robert again displayed an amazing level of professionalism. He had a can do spirit when working out our deal and never lost focus of what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Robert Malloy exemplified professionalism! He was like dealing with family . I was able to Meet our needs and did his very best to accommodate our needs for this purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

David Rivera is the best sales manager I have ever worked with when buying a vehicle. He was calm and caring.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to make the sale and satisfy the customer. I got the world class sports car I always wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

They are Super nice and very professional. Super responsive in our conversation and have a good and fast transactions. Love the good vibes and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Shane was absolutely amazing. He took the time to get to know us and made us feel at easy with the entire process! Highly recommend him and this entire establishment!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

We bought a truck from here and are in love with it. Our salesman was Garry Tatum and was a great and patient salesman. Wesley was a sweet man to help us finalize paperwork. Highly recommended

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Excellent customer service and first class professionalism. I will be giving referrals to my family and friends. Paul and Caleb took care of my service needs in a timely manner. They also made sure that I was comfortable during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

After having a minor issue with my purchase. I received great help from Natali and the management team to resolve the issue. This was my second purchase from Susan Schein, I would definitely refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Paul and his team well great and got it absolutely right. Same day appointment and very knowledgeable about my specific vehicle and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The sales team was courtesy and cared about finding me the perfect car. They did an excellent job of communicating the details of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Special thanks to my salesman “Shane” he made the process way smoother and easier! I love my new car! I will definitely be purchasing another car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We had an amazing experience, ongoing...with Susan Schein, Greg and Jeremy are absolutely amazing! When we need anything we feel like their first priority!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Got an awesome truck and alot of good advice. Garry and Jack you guys are the best. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

The ABSOLUTE BEST!! Service i have ever received! This is the second purchase i’ve had with them and both times were amazing. Very helpful and SUPER friendly! They have gain a lifetime customer here! Natalie and Shane are the best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I love my new car and enjoyed working with Shane and the staff! Overall, it was a great experience! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Greg went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. He even made sure I got my rental car back and waited on me to get everything out of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. We found a truck fast. They worked with us to get a good deal. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Susan Schien to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was a pleasure working with Robert . I enjoyed our conversation very much. He was very friendly and helpful. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I love my Mustang I bought from them yesterday. I give the dealership a honest 5 stars but natali gets 10 stars for making it all happen. - From your youngest customer!!! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

They helped us when no one else would. We are very grateful. They helped us through the whole process of getting our new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Overall great experience! Nice and knowledgeable while not taking too long

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Great experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great person good personality works with you in all ways as possible would recommend him to anyone who come to Susan schiein automotive had a great time getting to know mr Webb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from setting up the appointment to the completion and pick up of the vehicle. My truck had several small issues and some larger issues and they were able to remove some unnecessary equipment for me while in the process. Paul Borge was very helpful in explaining and understanding me and my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Greg was great, he did so much to make sure we fell in love with the car we were interested in we left with a smile on our face for sure. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My experience was very friendly ,professional, and very welcoming !!! Offered drinks,snacks and made it an easy and great experience. I HIGHLY recommend Greg Webb !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Very fast, very Friendly, very outgoing. I’m extremely happy I chose to purchase from Susan Schein! Jacob Colvert along with management was excellent. They instantly honored the online price after notifying them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Every one here was awesome. They had everything ready for me when i got there and it was very painless. Shane made sure everything was went over when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Hands down the best experience I have ever had! They made sure we were took care of and the staff was amazing! Very well pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Super quick process! The guys at Susan Schein are great! Greg and Jeremy were really friendly and made sure I was getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Called to make an appointment - got one right away. Brought in my old car and explained the problem. The Technician was very knowledgeable and understood the problem - called back with an estimate - gave the ok and the problem was fixed that day - all were polite and very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Overall experience was A+ only thing I didn’t get my fill up on gas🤦🏽‍♀️ but other than that I’d recommend this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

My experience today was wonderful! First time customer and I definitely will recommend! Gregg was very helpful and patient with me. thank you all very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great customer service and attention to detail. Thank you for all your help in finding the right car for me. I highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Shane was very professional, informative about the car I bought. I was very pleased with his service & getting me approved for my loan. Will refer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Susan Schein in Pelham is always top notch. Mr. Greg Webb helped us with our 2nd vehicle purchase from here. If you are looking for a GREAT vehicle definitely come here and ask for GREG!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We were in the market for a truck and Greg answered the phone and we told him which one we wanted. When we pulled up, he already had it cranked and ready for us to see. From start to finish, Greg went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. We love our new truck and can’t wait to buy from him and Susan Shein Automotive again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Robert was soooooo excellent. I went online looked up what I wanted and he put me in it with no problems. He’s a very genuine individual and I jus met felt like I knew him my whole life. Im definitely returning and sending everyone I know to Robert he is bomb.com. Thank you so much Robert -Tashia B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Service! The transition from coming in to leaving with the vehicle was smooth, organized and proactive! Communication was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Received great customer service and customer care from Kenya at Susan Schein. She made trading my car quick and painless! Everyone was very attentive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Delorean williams was very courteous and helpful in assiting me on helping make a selection on my new car he's a great sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

They have fantastic employees the help as much as the ru can I really appreciate Delorean and Kenya they did all that they can do to put my in a 2019 Dodge Charger and It’s very nice thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great salesman very helpful and knowledgeable will gladly refer him to others for business.. Great on following up with vehicle satisfaction.. Salesman of the year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

He was very nice and he did a great job i will be sending him people i love my ride and kids do to thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Very nice crew, Sydney, David, Jeremy, Paul, etc. Just purchased my vehicle so at this point, just hoping it's the car I think it is. They worked with me to give me the best deal for what I was needing. Only negative was the interior still needed to be cleaned up when I got home. A lot of spills and stains the detail people failed to clean. Otherwise, so far I would recommend this place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

It was a easy process got online found the car I want talk with Greg! went very smooth for me very organized and professional car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

I am so pleased with the professionalism, work ethic, customer service, and compassion for ALL that worked the day I arrived to purchase a vehicle. No hassle, straightforward, and quick! I DROVE away with my "little broke best friends" (aka my children) in tow and we were ALL smiles! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great customer service. Thanks for getting me the car I wanted! I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family to come here for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Awesome! The service was excellent. I found the car I was looking for and was able to go through the process to acquire the car with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Kenya was excellent and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to work with and made our experience enjoyable. We love our new Porsche and we highly recommended Kenya!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Great car buying experience, very friendly and helpful staff!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Robert was very nice, professional and made purchasing the car a very non stressful and easy process. I have told friends and family about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I just Want to thank the sales lady and I manager for everything they’ve done for me I can’t thank you all enough thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Kenya was so helpful to me things were a little rough at the beginning with a previous dealer but she came and saved everything she was so helpful and professional, definitely deserves a pay increase or something because she was awesome. She is a true GOAT THANK YOU KENYA !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Wonderful experience, awesome salesman Robert!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Delorean has and once again provided excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable of the car business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Gregory was fantastic. He was very helpful throughout my entire buying experience. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars and helped me pick the perfect car for me! I will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

No hassles, great businessman he helped me with The purchase of a great reliable vehicle that I needed. Great Car purchase experience ! Recommend it to anyone who wants to be treated fair, while looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

This is a great dealership and I loved my sells man he was wonderful! I will be sending more people to shop with Susan Schein Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Went awesome! Very good service. Greg did great with communicating what we needed to do to but the car. I thought it was a great visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Delorean was an amazing salesman to me when I brought my Maxima from Susan Schein!! Him and the whole team made me feel confident I was getting a great deal and I was very pleased with my purchase and love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I love my car! I received friendly service and my sales guy was great. Supervisor was helpful and efficient. Thank you guys very much! Was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I took my car in for a wheel lock issue. Caleb helped me through the process, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service. 5 out of 5 stars for customer service, and repair work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Kenya was a lovely sales person. I enjoyed working with her and cutting up with her. She made me feel like family and I couldn’t ask for a smoother process. Kenya you the bomb and thank you for everything you did when I didn’t think it could be done! If anyone is looking for a vehicle I would so recommend Kenya. Very honest and straight forward. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Best car service you can get, affordable prices, amazing quality and great staff to deal with, thats makes everything better! You can find the car you want and get the best service you deserve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great company, and the best people I had a change to talk to, they help answer every question I had, they went Beyond and above to help me, thank you so much. 🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I was taking my wife to Grandview for pre surgery registration when we stopped for gas the car wouldn’t come out of park. I called the dodge dealership told them my situation and was told it would be 3 days before they could even look at it. I called Susan Schein and talked with Paul he ask me if I needed a tow. I told him AAA was sending one he said bring it here we’ll do what we can to get you going. He searched for the part and had to send someone for it. It took most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I am beyond thrilled with my new purchase. Ms. Kenya McGilberry did a fabulous job Communicating. That made me at ease with my purchase. Thank you very much for helping me make a great decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Kenya was very helpful and knowledgeable of the cars, I felt very confident about my experience here. Definitely will be returning. Thanks for a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Kenya did a wonderful job with assisting me with a vehicle. Thanks so much fo assisting me in my perfect purchase .you guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I had a great buying experience at Susan Schein. My salesperson, Sydney Anthony was friendly and easy to work with as well as her Manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

I just got a 2016 Nissan Versa and the customer service was excellent! Vincent, the manager was very informative and helpful as well as Sydney who was very sweet! I appreciate the hard work the staff does to make the customers happy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Great customer service! Professional staff and very kind. The right place to but a new/ used car. 100% recommended !!! Great deals and good place to trade your car if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

They people here are very helpful and worked with me to make the deal work smoothly even though my circumstances weren’t ideal. I’d recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Gregory was a great help!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Robert and his team got me in a 2019 Jeep Compass I love it so much they were help from the start and I’m so excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Awesome customer service my saleman Delorean Williams was great they worked and got me approved for the car i was looking to purchase i was very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Awesome customer service, and my saleswoman Natali was everything!! She is the best!! The service department was awesome as well!! I will definitely pass the word around, and I will forever shop with you guys💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

They are great down to my saleswoman, and service!! They really take care of their customers! I will definitely be back, and send friends to get a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

My fiancé and I had a very enjoyable experience. Sidney and everyone in the sales tower was very helpful and catered to all of our needs and wants. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Kenya was great I’m glad that I got the car that I had been looking for, for time now and happy she was able to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Kenya was the best dealer. She got me the car I wanted & I appreciate her for that! I would recommend this dealerships to anyone that’s looking for a good car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review