Meet the Staff of Susan Schein Automotive

Alan Adelberg - Service Manager

205-664-1491 - alan@susanschein.com

Albert Foster - Sales Person

205-664-1491 - albert@susanschein.com

Amy Pratt - Office Manager

205-664-1491 - amypratt@susanschein.com

Blake Rodgers - Sales Person

205-664-1491 - blake@susanschein.com

David Hall - Sales Person

205-664-1491 -

Gary Williams - Sales Manager

205-664-1491 - garyw@susanschein.com

Greg Cromeens - General Sales Manager

205-664-1491 - gcromeens@susanschein.com

Greg has been with Susan Schein Automotive for almost 4 years.  He brings over 22 years experience in the automotive industry.  He has been married for 27 years and has 3 daughters.  On his days off he enjoys spending time with his family.

Henry Corley - Sales Person

205-664-1491 - henry@susanschein.com

Linda Howard - Title Clerk

205-664-1491 - linda@susanschein.com

Melba Kane - Comptroller

205-664-1491 - melbaykane@gmail.com

Vicki Edwards - Sales Person

205-664-1491 - vicki@susanschein.com

Susan Schein Automotive - Friendly Staff

205-664-1491 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Susan Schein Automotive is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 205-664-1491 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us!